Sales Contacts

 

ADVERTISING INQUIRIES

If you are interested in promoting your product or service through Perio-Implant Advisory, please contact the representative located in your area:

Christopher Page
National Sales Manager
Email: christopherp@pennwell.com
Phone: (518) 373-0622

Amanda Anderson
Dentist market: Southeast, South
Email: amandaa@pennwell.com
Phone: (918) 831-9402

Derek Trinka
Dentist market: West
Email: derekt@pennwell.com
Phone: (918) 831-9170

Jay Martorelli
Hygiene market: East
Email: jmartorelli@pennwell.com
Phone: (862) 259-4130

Machele Galloway
Hygiene market: Midwest, West
Email: macheleg@pennwell.com
Phone: (918) 831-9756

Leslie Brown
Dentist market: Illinois, Minnesota
Email: leslieb@pennwell.com
Phone: (918) 831-9851

Brian Rosebrook
Dentist market: East, Midwest; continuing education
Email: brosebrook@pennwell.com
Phone: (918) 831-9808

Keith Gregory
Dentist market: East
Email: keithg@pennwell.com
Phone: (848) 404-4077

 

CLASSIFIEDS

Brian Rosebrook
Email: brosebrook@pennwell.com
Phone: (918) 831-9808

Editorial Contacts

 


GENERAL EDITORIAL QUESTIONS:

perioimplant@pennwell.com

 

EDITORIAL DIRECTOR

Scott Froum, DDS
drscottfroum.com
Phone: (212) 751-8530 


ASSOCIATE EDITOR

Vicki Cheeseman
Email: vickic@pennwell.com

 

 

PUBLISHER

Craig Dickson
Email: craigd@pennwell.com
Phone: (630) 690-2472


REPRINTS

Brian Rosebrook
Email: brosebrook@pennwell.com
Phone: (918) 831-9808

 

 

PIA ON FACEBOOK

STAY CONNECTED