Sales Contacts

 

ADVERTISING INQUIRIES

If you are interested in promoting your product or service through Perio-Implant Advisory, please contact the representative located in your area:

Christopher Page
National Sales Manager
Email: christopherp@pennwell.com
Phone: (518) 373-0622

Amanda Anderson
Dentist market: Southeast, South
Email: amandaa@pennwell.com
Phone: (918) 831-9402

Derek Trinka
Dentist market: West
Email: derekt@pennwell.com
Phone: (918) 831-9170

Machele Galloway
Hygiene market: Midwest, West
Email: macheleg@pennwell.com
Phone: (918) 831-9756

Leslie Brown
Dentist market: Illinois, Minnesota
Email: leslieb@pennwell.com
Phone: (918) 831-9851

Brian Rosebrook
Dentist market: East, Midwest; continuing education
Email: brosebrook@pennwell.com
Phone: (918) 831-9808


CLASSIFIEDS

Brian Rosebrook
Email: brosebrook@pennwell.com
Phone: (918) 831-9808

Editorial Contacts

 


GENERAL EDITORIAL QUESTIONS:

perioimplant@pennwell.com

 

EDITORIAL DIRECTOR

Scott Froum, DDS
drscottfroum.com
Phone: (212) 751-8530 


ASSOCIATE EDITOR

Vicki Cheeseman
Email: vickic@pennwell.com

 

 

PUBLISHER

Craig Dickson
Email: craigd@pennwell.com
Phone: (630) 690-2472


REPRINTS

Brian Rosebrook
Email: brosebrook@pennwell.com
Phone: (918) 831-9808

 

 

PIA ON FACEBOOK

STAY CONNECTED

Perio-Implant Advisory
e-newsletters


March 14, 2019 — 
Predicting post-op dental pain with pre-op factors

February 14, 2019 — 
Do root canals cause cancer? How to have an intelligent talk with patients

January 10, 2019 — 
Vaping and oral health: It's worse than you think

December 14, 2018 — 
Preventing maxillary sinus graft complications | Best of 2018

November 8, 2018 — 
Common questions dental patients ask + how to answer

October 11, 2018 — 
Saving teeth: Changing the hopeless prognosis with new technology

September 13, 2018 — 
The new classification of perio that you, your patient, and your insurance company can understand

August 9, 2018 —
 Canker sores: An old enemy facing new treatment

July 12, 2018 — Saving T-I-M-E with short dental implants

June 14, 2018 — 3 methods to increase survival rates of replacement dental implants after initial failure

May 10, 2018 — Implant-induced decay: A problem bigger than you think

April 12, 2018  5 seconds of implant safety that can save 5 years of litigation

March 8, 2018
— New Clinical Quick Tips video: Crown lengthening around bleeding crown/veneer restorations

February 8, 2018 — Dangers of do-it-yourself dentistry: Gap banding case study

January 11, 2018 — A better way to suture: Superglue for soft tissue | The best Tx for peri-implantitis: Mechanical, chemical, or laser?

 


                               
Perio-Implant Advisory e-newsletter ARCHIVES

SUBSCRIBE to Perio-Implant Advisory e-newsletter