Contact Us


Perio-Implant Advisory


Who are we? ABOUT US

General questions? EMAIL US

Want to submit an article? EDITORIAL GUIDELINES



Vice President and Publisher ...

    Craig Dickson, craigd@pennwell.com




Editorial Contacts ...

Editorial Director:
Scott Froum, DDS, drscottfroum.com(212) 751-8530

Associate Editor:
Vicki Cheeseman, vickic@pennwell.com




Advertising Inquiries ...

National Sales Manager:
Chris Page, christopherp@pennwell.com, (518) 373-0622

East, Midwest, Classifieds, Continuing Education, Reprints:
Brian Rosebrook, brosebrook@pennwell.com, (918) 831-9808
 
East, Upper Midwest:
Leslie Brown, leslieb@pennwell.com, (918) 831-9851
 
South, Southeast:
Amanda Anderson, amandar@pennwell.com, (918) 831-9402

West:
Derek Trinka, derekt@pennwell.com, (918) 831-9170
 
Mailing List Sales:
Kelli Berry, kellib@pennwell.com, (800) 944-0937
 
Marketing Solutions—help with marketing strategy, ad creation:
Leslie Brown, leslieb@pennwell.com, (918) 831-9851